Life Membership


There are some special crew within the LUST family that have been awarded what is known as Life Membership - a prestigious honour that reflects their exemplary service to the club over a number of years. They have embodied the values, ethics and core beliefs of the club and we pay tribute to their dediction and hard work during their time on the LUST committee.​​​​​​                             

• Lola Castaner  
• Jerome Brookes-Metcalf
• Peter Francey
  • Sean Finney
  • James Rourke-Dunkley
  • Tristan Kelly
  • Dan Grattidge
  • Dave Lescai
  • Jessica Clayton
  • Jonathan Karantgis
  • Emma Price 
  • Nicholas Marshal